For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

QTEM Destinations

Economics and Business
On this page:

QTEM Destinations

The QTEM network currently consists of more than 20 top universities / business schools around the world.

  • Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management (Université Libre de Bruxelles) (Belgium)
  • Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main (Germany)
  • Technical University of Munich, TUM School of Management (Germany)
  • LUISS Guido Carli (Italy, Rome)
  • Politecnico di Milano School of Management (Italy)
  • Universitat Pompeu Fabra (Barcelona, Spain)
  • University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)
  • Tilburg University (The Netherlands)*
  • BI Norwegian Business School (Norway, Oslo)
  • EDHEC Business School (France, Nice)   
  • Université Paris-Dauphine (France, Paris)
  • Hanken School of Economics (Finland, Helsinki) 
  • University of Exeter, Business School (United Kingdom)
  • Univeristy of Warwick, Business School (Coventry, United Kingdom)
  • Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
  • Université de Lausanne (Switzerland)
  • Monash University (Australia, Melbourne)
  • Waseda University (Japan, Tokyo)
  • Zhejiang University (China, Hangzhou)
  • Harbin Institute of Technology (China, Harbin)
  • HEC Montréal (Canada, Québec)
  • National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russia, St. Petersburg)
  • National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russia, Moscow)

*As a UvA student, you cannot go on exchange to this destination

You can find more information on the QTEM destinations on the Digital World Map.